CBF defines twelve rounds of Serie B; see game dates, locations and times | Brazilian series b

The Brazilian Football Federation (CBF) cut twelve more rounds of Serie B: from 17th to 28th. The clashes are divided between 5 July and 3 September. In addition to the date, time and venue of the match were also specified.

Series B Trophy – Photo: Lucas Figueiredo / CBF

+ CLICK HERE to view the full table

See the cycles below:

July 5 (Tuesday)
21:30 – Worker-PR x CRB – ​​Ponta Grossa / PR

July 6 (Wednesday)
21:30 – Novorizontino x Brusque – Novo Horizonte / SP

July 7 (Thursday)
7pm – CSA x Ponte Preta – Maceio / AL

July 8 (Friday)
7pm – Vila Nova x Bahia – Goiânia / GO
21:30 – Grêmio x Nautico – Porto Alegre / RS

July 9 (Saturday)
11am – Guarani x Cruzeiro – Campinas / SP
11 a.m. – Tombense x Chapecoense – Muriaé / MG
4pm – Sport x Londrina – Recife / PE
16:30 – Cricium x Vasco – Cricium / SC
18:30 – Sampaio Corrêa x Ituano – São Luís / MA

July 15 (Friday)
7pm – Worker-PR x Sport – Ponta Grossa / PR
21:30 – Vila Nova x CSA – Goiânia / GO

July 16 (Saturday)
11am – Cricium x Ponte Preta – Criciúma / SC
11am – Ituano vs Londrina – Itu / SP
4pm – CRB x Brusque – Maceio / AL
16:30 – Grêmio x Tombense – Porto Alegre / RS
16:30 – Sampaio Corrêa x Vasco – São Luís / MA
18:30 – Guarani x Bahia – Campinas / SP

July 17 (Sunday)
4pm – Nautical x Chapecoense – Recife / PE
4pm – Cruise x Novorizontino – Belo Horizonte / MG

July 18 (Monday)
8pm – Sport x Vila Nova – Recife / PE

July 19 (Tuesday)
7pm – Brusque vs Gremio – Brusque / SC
7pm – Vasco vs Ituano – Rio de Janeiro / RJ
19h – Tombense x Criciúma – Muriaé / MG
21:30 – Londrina x Sampaio Corrêa – Londrina / PR
21:30 – Bahia x CRB – ​​Salvador / BA

July 20 (Wednesday)
7pm – CSA x Cruzeiro – Maceió / AL
7pm – Chapecoense vs Guarani – Chapecó / SC
21:30 – Ponte Preta x Nautico – Campinas / SP
21:30 – Novorizontino x Operario-PR – Novo Horizonte / SP

July 22 (Friday)
21:30 – Sampaio Corrêa x Sport – São Luís / MA

July 23 (Saturday)
4pm – Cruise x Bahia – Belo Horizonte / MG
16:30 – Cricium x CSA – Cricium / SC
16:30 – Vila Nova x Vasco – Goiânia / GO
18:30 – Nautical x Londrina – Recife / PE
7pm – Ituano vs Chapecoense – Itu / SP
7pm – Employee-PR x Tombense – Ponta Grossa / PR
7pm – Grêmio x Ponte Preta – Porto Alegre / RS
20:30 – CRB x Novorizontino – Maceió / AL

July 24 (Sunday)
11am – Guarani x Brusque – Campinas / SP

July 26 (Tuesday)
18:30 – Chapecoense vs Gremio – Chapecó / SC

July 28 (Thursday)
7pm – Vasco against CRB – ​​Rio de Janeiro / RJ
21:30 – Sport x Guarani – Recife / PE

July 29 (Friday)
7pm – Bahia vs Nautico – Salvador / BA
21:30 – Tombense x Sampaio Corrêa – Muriaé / MG

July 30 (Saturday)
11am – Brusque x Cruzeiro – Brusque / SC
4pm – Londrina x Criciúma – Londrina / PR
18:30 – Novorizontino x Vila Nova – Novo Horizonte / SP
7pm – Ponte Preta x Operario-PR – Campinas / SP
20:30 – CSA x Ituano – Maceió / AL

July 31 (Sunday)
4pm – Vasco vs Chapecoense – Rio de Janeiro / RJ

August 2 (Tuesday)
21:30 – Sport x Criciúma – Recife / PE

August 4 (Thursday)
7pm Brusque x Sampaio Corrêa – Brusque / SC
21:30 – CRB x Ponte Preta – Maceió / AL

August 5 (Friday)
7pm – Worker-PR x Nautical – Ponta Grossa / PR
21:30 – Guarani vs Gremio – Campinas / SP

August 6 (Saturday)
11am – Novorizontino x Londrina – Novo Horizonte / SP
16:30 – Bahia x CSA – Salvador / BA
7pm – Cruise x Tombense – Belo Horizonte / MG
7pm – Vila Nova x Ituano – Goiânia / GO

August 9 (Tuesday)
7pm – Ituano x Sport – Itu / SP
7pm – Grêmio x Operario-PR – Porto Alegre / RS
20:30 – Ponte Preta x Vasco – Campinas / SP
20:30 – CSA x Brusque – Maceio / AL
21:30 – Londrina x Cruzeiro – Londrina / PR
21:30 – Sampaio Corrêa x Bahia – São Luís / MA
21:30 – Tombense x Vila Nova – Muriaé / MG

August 10 (Wednesday)
7pm – Nautical x CRB – ​​Recife / PE
7pm – Chapecoense vs Novorizontino – Chapecó / SC
21:30 – Cricium x Guarani – Cricium / SC

August 12 (Friday)
7pm – Vila Nova x Londrina – Goiânia / GO
21:30 – Bahia vs Ituano – Salvador / BA
21:30 – Brusque x Ponte Preta – Brusque / SC

August 13 (Saturday)
11am – Employee-PR x Sampaio Corrêa – Ponta Grossa / PR
11:00 – Vasco vs Tombense – Rio de Janeiro / RJ
16:30 – Sport x CSA – Recife / PE
16:30 – Cruzeiro x Chapecoense – Belo Horizonte / MG
19th – Guarani x Nautico – Campinas / SP
20:30 – CRB x Grêmio – Maceio / AL

August 14 (Sunday)
11am – Novorizontino x Criciúma – Novo Horizonte / SP

August 16 (Tuesday)
21:30 – Londrina x Bahia – Londrina / PR

August 17 (Wednesday)
7pm – Cricium x Worker-PR – Cricium / SC

August 18 (Thursday)
20 Hour – CSA x Vasco – Maceió / AL
21:30 – Tombense x Sport – Muriaé / MG

August 19 (Friday)
7pm – Ituano x Novorizontino – Itu / SP
21:30 – Nautical x Vila Nova – Recife / PE

August 20 (Saturday)
11 a.m. – Ponte Preta x Guarani – Campinas / SP
16:30 – Chapecoense x Brusque – Chapecó / SC
7pm – Sampaio Corrêa x CRB – ​​São Luís / MA

August 21 (Sunday)
4pm – Grêmio x Cruzeiro – Porto Alegre / RS

August 23 (Tuesday)
21:30 – Sport x Chapecoense – Recife / PE

August 25 (Thursday)
21:30 – Novorizontino x Ponte Preta – Novo Horizonte / SP

August 26 (Friday)
7pm – Grêmio x Ituano – Porto Alegre / RS
7pm – Vila Nova x Sampaio Corrêa – Goiânia / GO
9:30 pm – Cruise x Nautical – Belo Horizonte / MG

August 27 (Saturday)
11 a.m. – Guarani x Tombense – Campinas / SP
16:30 – CRB x Criciúma – Maceió / AL
7pm – Worker-PR x CSA – Ponta Grossa / PR
20:30 – Brusque x Londrina – Brusque / SC

August 28 (Sunday)
4pm – Bahia vs Vasco – Salvador / BA

August 29 (Monday)
8pm – Chapecoense vs Vila Nova – Chapecó / SC

August 30 (Tuesday)
7pm – Sport x Novorizontino – Novo Horizonte / SP
7pm – Londrina x CRB – ​​Londrina / PR
7pm – Sampaio Corrêa x Cruzeiro – São Luís / MA
20:30 – Cricium x Grêmio – Cricium / SC
20:30 – Ituano x Operario-PR – Itu / SP
21:30 – CSA x Nautico – Maceió / AL
21:30 – Tombense x Brusque – Muriaé / MG

August 31 (Wednesday)
7pm – Vasco vs Guarani – Rio de Janeiro / RJ
21:30 – Ponte Preta x Bahia – Campinas / SP

September 2 (Friday)
7pm – Nautical x Ituano – Recife / PE
7pm – Cruise x Criciúma – Belo Horizonte / MG
21:30 – Grêmio x Vila Nova – Porto Alegre / RS
21:30 – CRB x Sport – Maceió / AL

September 03 (Saturday)
11am – Novorizontino x CSA – Novo Horizonte / SP
16:30 – Guarani x Sampaio Corrêa – Campinas / SP
16:30 – Brusque x Vasco – Brusque / SC
7pm – Bahia vs Tombense – Salvador / BA
7pm – Chapecoense vs Ponte Preta – Chapecó / SC
20:30 – Worker-PR x Londrina – Ponta Grossa / PR

Leave a Comment